Archive for January 31, 2010


Just in case you missed it,

My Posts from this Week:

If Al Qaeda gets hold of my dog’s secret, we’re all SCREWED.

Flickr succeeds in making me sick to my stomach.

I divulge what a woman should NEVER EVER NEVER EVER EVER NEVER ask a guy. EVER.

Seriously, ladies.

I can’t stress that shit enough.

In other GREAT BIG NEWS this week:

I sold a shirt.


I made a dollar profit.

That makes four dollars I’ve made so far.

Don’t be hatin’.

Moments in MENTAL POO History:


************************

A year ago this week on ‘Mental Poo‘:

I hold a survey to see what the weirdest search term my blog shows up in and “WHACK THE MEN AND POO ON HIM” comes in SECOND.

Second.

The fuck?

I address a “Dear Moog” letter about Asian Women Holding Things.

Yes. You read that right.

Welcome to my life.


************************

Two Years Ago this week on ‘Mental Poo‘:

I give some VERY helpful tips on how to write a great blog.

Keep in mind, I wrote this a whole four months after starting this one.

SUCKAS!

I spin a tale about high school when I used to torture a poor crippled kid.

And how he’d get back at me.

Awesome.

************************
Some funny shit that’s not mine that I read this week:

Maxie at “I hate so much” publishes a letter that I wrote to her mom.

Yes. I wrote to her mom.

I’m not proud.

(lying)

Narm talks about his zipper.

Jay’s list of things, including things you can’t do and pretend it’s sexy.

************************
There you go, folks.

Some new shit, some old shit.

That should keep you busy.

See you on Monday.

Moog out.