Archive for January 15, 2010

Before I start today:

I made some changes here to the blog:

1) Removed a column
2) Made the posts bigger (that’s what she said)
3) Reorganized the buttons up top

I’d be interested to know what you think of it, as well as if you have any problems. Specifically the button where you shop for my products and then buy a bunch.

Thanks in advance.

SPEAKING OF BUYING SHIT:

I’ve debuted THREE new t-shirts on my ‘Mental Poo’ store based on some of my Twitter Tweets:

Just check out the quality!:

The “I Take My Women Like I Take the Stairs: Two at a Time” Shirt!

The “4 out of 5 Catholics surveyed say: OH YEAH, I’m going to HELL” T-Shirt – available for BOTH Women AND Men!!

(why discriminate when money is involved?)

The “You’d think ‘Remedial English’ would start with an easier word” T-shirt:

You can see more products HERE, or see all of them at the Mental Poo store or the Mental Poo-Looza store.

Go buy something.

And thanks for supporting my coke habit.

*******************

Motivate THIS.

(points at crotch)

Nothing to see here today…

…except a custom “motivational poster” made by yours truly over at Big Huge Labs.

Seriously…

…I have no idea how I made it almost 40 years without finding this thing.

Here’s today’s poster for you (click to enlarge (that’s what she said)):

Wow.

That’s hot.

And by ‘hot’ I mean ‘I just threw up..especially after noticing the thicket of hair on the front of her shins.’

Awesome.

If you want to see all of my custom posters, click here.

If you like them, feel free to post them on your site.

Just give me some credit.

God knows my bank won’t.

Moog out.