Archive for March 16, 2010


They’ve GOT to be joking.

Let me explain.

You see…

Every so often when I’m at work and not blogging or Twittering or FaceBooking or doing general fuckoffery, I look at my work emails.

Then I go home.

5 minutes of actual work is PLENTY.

But the email I got the other day said that there was an Employee Satisfaction Survey that we needed to take.

Ugh. Fine.

BUT THIS BLOG ISN’T GOING TO WRITE ITSELF, MR. MANAGEMENT!

Then I looked at the questions and thought:

“You’ve GOT to be fucking kidding me.”

(click to enlarge images)


Are they expecting us to be honest?

Because, you know, screw that.


Well..this one’s interesting.

Because see that one that says ‘there are days I don’t put much effort in’..?

Here’s my ACTUAL SCREEN SHOT I took of this page:


Honestly. I have no idea what I get paid to do.

But what the Hell is up with the “Yes I’m looking for another job” question?

WHO’S THE DIPSHIT WHO ANSWERS THAT HONESTLY?!

Actually, who answers ANY of this honestly?

My boss barely knows I’m here. Like I want him fired so they can hire someone who will actually pay attention and conclude that Microsoft Paint isn’t really a necessary part of my job function?

I don’t friggin think so.

The best part was that this was an anonymous survey.

BUT…

You had to choose the department you’re in.

So I answered them all with ‘Hell no’ or ‘my boss is a tool’ and ‘I do nothing’ and then I picked the Product Management department who were the assholes who sent this stupid fucking survey out in the first place.

Think that was a good idea?

___ Agree

___ Strongly Agree

___ HAHAHA

Moog out.