>The SoftSoap Chronicles Continue

Posted: May 23, 2011 in drawings, wtf

>A little while ago I did a cartoon that flew over some people’s heads which, honestly, given my target audience really shouldn’t be much of a surprise to anyone.

So, I’m giving it another shot.

Since hindsight is 20/20 unless it has astigmatism which typically requires the use of corrective lenses and even then your hindsight has to hold the newspaper far away just to do the Sudoku puzzle because you never ever know when someone is going to slip Nazi propaganda in there, I rethought my cartoon literally 2 seconds after I published it.

True story.

Why I’m addicted to drawing soap I honestly have no friggin clue.

Here you go.


Better?

I hope that’s not too HARD for some DICKS out there to understand.

Erection.

Great. I’m already thinking of another one.

Good Lord, help me.

Leave a Reply

