>Shit My Kids Make – This is Probably Why I Miss Appointments

Posted: March 11, 2011 in kids, parenting, shit my kids make

>My kids stay with me three or four nights a week so to keep track of shit I have to do for them (like make lunches and bring them to lessons and then there’s those sporadic feedings) I have a calendar on my fridge where I jot stuff down and then THEY IMMEDIATELY ERASE EVERYTHING I WRITE and replace it with shit like this:

Awesome.

Actually my kids are awesome. Both of them. YA.

I feel like I should call for oil now for some reason.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

