>You Ask a Stupid Monster Truck Question…

Posted: March 4, 2011 in I'm an asshole, videos

>You can finish the rest.

I took my kids to see Monster Trucks and then posted a few videos that I took on my YouTube channel because, well, I was kinda trying to push this site because celebrity status continues to somehow elude me.

WTF, people. Get to work.

After one of these videos, I get this comment:


um.

Why is the stadium so small?

My first hunch is ‘because they built it that way you fucking idiot,’ but instead I gave him this:


See? Watch a monster truck video, get a history lesson.

So, there you go, neondevil123.

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

