>Shit I Forgot to Write About – The Beastiality Halloween Party

Posted: February 24, 2011 in shit i forgot to write about, work, wtf

>I came across another photo that I took when I was coming up with ideas for posts but then never got around to actually writing them so, you know, enjoy.

This one was for a Halloween Party we had at work.

I have to be honest with you, I’m pretty antisocial when it comes to ‘people’ and ‘being nice and courteous’ but our workplace throws a kickass Halloween Party so who am I to deny myself free pizza even if it involves being near others.

But what topped off this year’s party were promotion posters for it in the building that showed THIS:


Um.

Is this supposed to be an ‘after hours’ thing?

So of course, like, 2 minutes after the posters go up I get an IM from my friend Kristin going, “I don’t know what kind of party this is going to be, but I’M GOING.”

I’m not sure how you DON’T go see a bulldog banging a miniature horse. I don’t care WHO you are.

This is ‘bucket list’ shit right here, my friends.

Then we’re at the party and I hear someone say, “There’s a horse outside,” and Kristin and I make a beeline for the door yelling OHMYGOD THERE’S A DOG HAVING SEX WITH A TINY HORSE OUTSIDE!” or maybe more like, “Let’s go see the pony” but I forget which.

Much to our dismay there was NO dog/pony shenanigans going on AND they wouldn’t let me ride the pony even though half the ‘kids’ there were bigger than me.

DISAPPOINTING.

Maybe next Halloween.

Leave a Reply

