>Spam Goes the Easel

Posted: December 13, 2010 in I'm an asshole, spam spam eggs and spam

>Got this in my inbox the other day:

So obviously this is bullshit so I go to their webpage, msomarketing.com, and see this:


There are no working links on this page other than “Privacy Policy” which although it was pretty long and I didn’t really read it I think it says something like, “our policy is to keep everything we do private.”


Way to ignore my email, bitch.

No response yet.

Apparently easels are tougher to get than I thought.

Leave a Reply

