>Just in time for Halloween..now with even MORE phobia!!

Posted: October 18, 2010 in holidays, movies, videos, wtf

>Before I start today:

I am the featured blogger on “Questions for a Blogger” on Studio 30-Plus.

It’s incredibly funny.

Duh.

ONWARD!!

*******************
It all started with this Tweet I did on a Wednesday morning:

Got a “Phobe Light” instead of a strobe light. When it’s on, homosexuals and spiders look like they’re moving in slow motion.

The next thing I know, I’m taking the day off of work and downloading pictures of clowns and spiders and homosexuals and Weird Al Yankovic and..

..well..

Maybe you should just watch it.

Here you go:

PRESENTING THE PHOBE LIGHT!

So, um. Yep.

That was what I did on a Tuesday.

Just be thankful I didn’t take the Tweet I did about Orville Redenbacher’s poop and make it a movie.

Even SCARIER.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

