>My Blog Can Haz Information

Posted: August 26, 2010 in I'm an asshole, spam spam eggs and spam

>God, I love effing with people.

Especially when I don’t have to pay for it.

Got this email from BlogCatalog:

(click to enlarge all images)

Melinda has posted a new message to your shoutbox:

Hi, added you as a friend and visited your blog. It is full of information, looks really nice.

Yes.

Because when most people think ‘information’ they think ‘Mental Poo.’

So I replied:

Moooooog35 said:

Hi Minda83! Thank you for adding me as a friend! Do we have sex now? haha. kidding (not) I’m VERY glad you like all my blog’s information! Which topic do you like best? I’m partial to the ones where I discuss vaginas and penises (hint). What about you?

No reply.

YET.

Then there was this one:

Emarketinguide says:

Hi, Promote your online business with free web marketing tips. I’ve added you as friend, hope you do the same. Let’s connect. Cheers!

My reply:

Moooooog35 said:

Hi emarketinguide! You have a weird name. Is that Polish? I can’t wait to promote my business with you! Do u have the same laws on underage prostitution in Poland as we do? Not that that’s my business (wink), just a question. Arrividerci!

Take 3:


andyroo312 said:

Hey there, I’m a political reporter and I’ve just re-launched my blog, Politics by Beast. I’ve been cited by both the New York Observer and the Huffington Post. Follow me, both on my blog and on Twitter. http://twitter.com/polibeast http://polibeast.blogspot.com/

Here asshole..follow THIS:



Moooooog35 said:

Oooh. That sounds exciting!! I’ve been cited, as well. Mainly by my local authorities for shit like public drunkenness and lewd behavior. I wish they’d post crap about public masturbation. It’s like we have to read cops’ minds or something.

No one ever ever writes me back.

The Hell.

The last one:

zaheerseo said:

Hi friend i have added u in my frnd list, hope u do same plz follow my blog also http://www.mohdzaheerulhasan.blogspot.com Thanks dear..

NOW we’re talking.

So I click on the blog link to see whaddup wif da lady and I see THIS SHIT:

You bastard.

Moooooog35 said:

Dude. I checked out your site because I’m like, ‘WHOA – hot broad’ and it turns out you’re an INDIAN GUY who may or may not have helped me fix my laptop last week. Plus you called me ‘dear.’ I hope your country slips into the ocean.

Weird.

I haven’t had any new BlogCatalog friend requests lately.

It’s a shame, really. I was starting to like it.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

