>Wrapping up the Week – July 4th, 2010

Posted: July 4, 2010 in week that was

>
Happy Fourth of July, everyone!!

But…before I start..

THE BIG NEWS….

I’ve created an audition tape to try and have my VERY OWN TALK SHOW!!

This is not a drill.

Please check it out and vote for me. That would be awesome.

Then what would be awesome is if you spread the word and got me even more votes.

Then I get rich and we’re all happy. And by ‘we’re all happy’ I mean “I am.” I see this as a win.

Thanks in advance.

Also..it’s time for my monthly feature for the promotional modeling company I stalk…er..um..volunteer for (??):


ONWARD!!

*******************

Just in case you missed another fun-filled week on Mental Poo…

My Posts from this Week:

This man is a GENIUS.

In related news, I have very low standards for what constitutes ‘genius.’

Rainforest Cafe, motherless children and an ad-lib gone crazy.

All in a Friday night’s work, people.

************************

Moments in MENTAL POO History:


************************

A year ago this week on ‘Mental Poo‘:

“The Shit I Learn” – Soccer Edition

Ugh.

Ronald McDonald was an assman.

I have written proof of this.

I bare all and SHOW EVERYONE MY GREAT BIG D*CK

You’re welcome.

************************

Two Years Ago this week on ‘Mental Poo‘:

I jumped in the swimming pool and all I got was this lousy e-coli infection.

Best. T-Shirt. Ever.

I get a ‘Dear Moog’ letter where I disperse job advice.

You might never want to take my advice after this.

Ever.

************************
Some funny stuff that’s not mine that I read this week:

God I love this guy.

At least The Bloggess has respect for Dead Whores.

More than I can say for myself, really.

Also…one of the best bloggers in the Universe, Lilu, is up for a job at MTV BUT you HAVE to follow her on Twitter @LivitLuvit and, once you do..tweet out something like this to get her more:

Follow @LivitLuvit, my favorite contestant in the @MTVTJ search for MTV’s first Twitter Jockey! #zyncmtvtj

Good luck, Lilu!!

************************
There you go, folks.

Some new shit, some old shit.

That should keep you busy.

See you on Monday.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

