The One Where I Thought of Tiger Woods and Robert Pattinson in the Shower

Posted: June 23, 2010 in movies, wtf

The only way I can explain the above title…

…is to show you the video I made.

Here you go, folks.

You will need access to YouTube:

Twilight Woods

Bella: “Moog…I know what you are.”

Me: “Say it.”

Bella: “Seriously. Fucked. Up.”

Honestly, I have no idea where this shit comes from either.

Feel free to make it go viral so I can maybe get a job offer in marketing or writing or an internship at The Bunny Ranch.

Thanks in advance.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

