The Hulk Reads Notes to a Teacher – Episode 4

Posted: June 16, 2010 in if Spanish is the new English we're all doomed, movies, sad teaching stories


Today I bring to you the second installment of:

THE INCREDIBLE HULK READS TEACHERS NOTES

I honestly have no idea where my parents went wrong.

I have, in my possession, a series of notes that were handed to a teacher from a parent.

I stress here: FROM A PARENT.

Today, I bring you the fourth note in that series.

Click here for Episode 1, Episode 2 and Episode 3.

Here’s what the note said:

“I am look her feel bad sleep a late to school.”

(to see an actual picture of the note, click here)

Neither of us have any idea what the fuck she was trying to say, either.

Again.

The note is from a parent.

A PARENT.

Regardless..not happy enough to just show you this note..

I do what I always do for you people who HAVE PROBABLY NOT BOUGHT A SINGLE COFFEE MUG OR CHEAP SHIRT FROM ME YET..

..and went the extra mile.

You will need access to Youtube.

Behold!!!

THE INCREDIBLE HULK READS TEACHERS NOTES – Episode 4

You’re welcome.

But if you really wanted to thank me you’d buy a goddamn mug or something.

It would make Hulk happy.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

