Wrapping up the Week like a Diseased Wiggly – Feb 14

Posted: February 14, 2010 in week that was

Happy Valentine’s Day.

Joy.

Here’s what I got you, just in case you missed it,

My Posts from this Week:

I showed you pictures of the inside of our office urinals.

Yes. I took pictures.

I have no idea, either.

What do Portia deRossi, saggy grannies and apples in the bum all have in common?

I make a movie called ‘Weird Stuff to do with Dog Toys’

I have so many issues I don’t even know where to begin, sometimes.

My 6 year old son is apparently the best lay in first grade.

Yep.

Definitely have issues.

Moments in MENTAL POO History:


************************

A year ago this week on ‘Mental Poo‘:

I go to the doctor and he offers to stick his finger in my ass.

I see a recurring theme here.

YAY ME!

My boss’ hairy testicles make their Internet (and video) debut.

He will kill me if he ever finds out.

HAHAHAHA.

************************

Two Years Ago this week on ‘Mental Poo‘:

I come up with my very own list of The Ten Commandments.

..followed by..

What I think my wife’s version of the Commandments would be.

And I wonder why I think I’m going to Hell.

Actually, it’s less ‘wonder’ and more ‘know for sure.’

************************
Some funny shit that’s not mine that I read this week:

NARM GETS ENGAGED?!?!?!

Also known as: Armegeddon.

Yo Mama’s weight loss plan includes lying to her doctor.

And laughing. Obviously.

************************
There you go, folks.

Some new shit, some old shit.

That should keep you busy.

See you on Monday.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

