Laying Pipe – First Grade Style

Posted: February 12, 2010 in holidays, kids


My 6 year old son is a playah.

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again.

Just so you know, I totally had a different post for today but something came up.

That’s what she said. You know..an hour or so after I took my Levitra.

THEN IT’S NOTHING BUT SHOWTIME, BABY!

I’ve digressed.

Typical.


Regardless, I was bringing my kids to school this morning, and walked my son up to his class so he could drop off the Valentine’s Day present for his teacher.

Honestly, a G-Spot vibrator seems a bit excessive for first grade, but it’s what she asked for and I had one that I was no longer using and..

..um..

Perhaps I’ve said too much.

Outside the classroom was a bulletin-board with Valentine messages that each kid wrote to another.

That’s when I see the one written to my son, Cam.

Here it is (click to enlarge):



“Dear Cameron,

I likes the way you are smrt and the way you. lay you write good too.”

* blink

THAT’S MY BOY!!

The ladies LOOOOOOOVE how smrt he is and how well he lay.

Of course, this chick is probably pretty easy since she’s most likely the dumbest broad in the class..

(..seriously..even in first grade I’m pretty sure they allow you to reread your sentences and realize that your grammar, spelling and punctuation is just ridiculously fucked up..)

..but still…

PLAYAH.

Maybe I should have just let him keep his teacher’s gift.

Sounds like he’s gonna be able to get some use out of it.

Yeah.

I’m jealous.

Leave a Reply

