Flickr Makes Me Cross (Dress)

Posted: January 26, 2010 in I'm an asshole, wtf

“..and then I wished I was blind.”

Let me explain.

Every once in a while I run through Flickr looking for photos for my Motivational Posters.

Sometimes, this is a bad, bad idea.

Why?

THIS is why:

(click to enlarge…or don’t. Yeah..maybe you’re better off not clicking)


Oh. Look.

I vomited.

Not that I have anything against big hairy guys wearing dresses and heels and OMG OMG OMG WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE?!?!?!

Sorry.

My point is that I have nothing against these people (especially my testicles) and them posting pictures of themselves..

But..then you get the COMMENTS:


“Hot?”

“Beautiful legs and feet?”

Did I die? Is this Hell?

It can’t be Hell because I really really expected Rachael Ray to be serving me appetizers of Andy Dick’s flaccid penis.

Let’s see…more pictures and..um….

NOOOO!!!


“The Hills are alive…with the sound of…”

Me.

That’s the sound of me.

Retching. Everywhere.

Comments!


“I love your outfit..very sexy.”

This has to be a horrible, horrible dream.

That said, when Martin Luther King Jr. announced “I have a dream..” I HIGHLY DOUBT it involved this thing standing on top of a fucking mountain with it’s balls tucked up neatly behind it’s taint.

Just a guess here.

That’s right.

I’m hereby declaring that mountain-top hiking transsexuals in pink fuzzy slippers and a tasteful yet understated low-cut top go against the very fiber of the Civil Rights movement.

Either that, or they’re just grossing me the fuck out.

poTAYto..poTAHto


Um.

* blink


You see?

Shit like this is why I stopped visiting Grandpa.

This is also the reason why I think I’m gonna stay away from Flickr for a while.

I don’t think my stomach can handle it.

Comments
  1. When I saw the photo on your Linked Within widget, I . . . thought it was you. Sorry.Uh, you look very respectable?

Leave a Reply

