Wrapping up the Week like a Diseased Wiggly

Posted: January 24, 2010 in week that was


Just in case you missed it,

My Posts from this Week:

I take the hilarity of the comic, ‘Family Circus’ and make it less like something you want to kill yourself after you read it.

I then have a major nooner FAIL

I gave you three Motivational Posters that are to die for.

And by that I mean that after you see them, you’ll really really wish you were dead.

For some reason I continue to taunt Jesus. I’m not sure why.

But I think he’s gunning for me at this point.

In related news:

My Bible Adventures Wii Video Game parody has now surpassed..wait for it…

THREE THOUSAND YOUTUBE VIEWS!

So..I guess he’s gunning for a bunch of you guys, too.


I ALSO passed the 1,000 Tweet mark on Twitter.

I don’t know why I’m proud of that, other than the fact that I apparently have WAY too much time on my hands.

Moments in MENTAL POO History:


************************

A year ago this week on ‘Mental Poo‘:

I go commando.

I don’t like it.

Obama gets sworn in and I immediately go off on that stupid poet bitch who read that stupid poem. Witch.

See? Anyone can pull that shit off.


************************

Two Years Ago this week on ‘Mental Poo‘:

Ding Dong my sperm is confirmed dead!


I write an open letter to the old asshat in my gym locker room.

I hit my hundredth post and compare it to the scent of something anal.

I don’t know why.

I never will.

************************
Some funny shit that’s not mine that I read this week:

Mental health, wolves and gymnastics.

Because COCK would be a great name for a news station.

She’s too sexy for her penis.

************************
There you go, folks.

Some new shit, some old shit.

That should keep you busy.

See you on Monday.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

