Wrapping Up the Week like a Diseased Wiggly

Posted: January 16, 2010 in week that was


Before I start today..

Lee from Headaches, Hormones and Hotflashes is having a contest for ‘Best Commercial’ for her homemade soap.

I made her one.

I’m losing the contest to a guy from Oklahoma. OKLAHOMA!!

(please don’t sing)

So, go swing on over, watch the commercials, and vote on the one you think is best.

Which should be mine, because I love you all and did I mention how good you (choose one) look/smell/feel/are in bed?

Thanks in advance.

ONWARD!!


Gonna try something new here today…

(inserts…finger…UNNNGGGHHH)

Woops. Wrong thing.

Thought I’d take a cue from one of the greatest bloggers on the planet, The Bloggess, and do a weekly wrap up.

My Posts from this Week:

You got to see a Buddha on a banana split.

You became enthralled by my son’s penis and it’s ability to carry a tune.

I gave you a picture of a magnanimous mullet.

Oh..stuff I DIDN’T write about but mentioned on Twitter:

I rode a bull at the company party.

Here is a photo:


OMG OMG LOOK HOW FAST THE BULL IS GOING!!

I. Am. A stallion.

Here’s the video:


Um.

Yeah.

Not so fast.

I like how my fall is SO violent that it looks like I was shot from a pent-up Richard Simmons penis.

Or..shotgun. Whatever.

However, I apparently know now that I’m gay…since I guess only girls ride mechanical bulls and…you know…wear little cowboy hats while they’re doing it.

You live. You learn.

You write about it in a post that is seen by 30,000 people.

Awesome.

And now…

Moments in MENTAL POO History:


************************

A year ago this week on ‘Mental Poo‘:

I had an unfortunate cockring incident. AT WORK.

Once again, I disappoint my son (this has nothing to do with the cockring thing)

I had en epic household cookie failure.

************************

Two Years Ago this week on ‘Mental Poo‘:

My last vasectomy appointment required me to jerk off into a cup.

That was awesome.

I regaled you with a tale of how stupid I can be when I’m drunk and there are weights around.

************************
Some funny shit that’s not mine that I read this week:

How to kill your father.

The Cat IS the Hat!

The strangest, most disturbing thing I’ve ever watched.

************************
There you go, folks.

Some new shit, some old shit.

That should keep you busy.

See you on Monday.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

