Greek Mythology, Jews, and Yet Another Reason I’m Going to Hell

Posted: December 22, 2009 in religion, wtf


I couldn’t let Christianity have all the fun.

If I’m going to Hell, it’s going to be on several different levels.

It’s how I roll.

Fresh on the heels of my ‘Bible Adventures Wii Game’ movie

I figured I should probably flip the other side of the coin and be blasphemous on an entirely new level.

Last week, I Tweeted this little gem:

“If I was a Greek Jew I would invent a menorah made out of a Minotaur statue and sell it as a “Minotorah” and I would be rich.”

* cricket

I don’t know where it comes from, either.

It just..DOES.

Whatever…

That led to me making this:

(click to enlarge..that’s what she said)


If I could somehow figure out how to build shit (Santa? Little help here?), I’d be RICH.

On a related note:

I don’t know what’s wrong with me.

Seriously.

I’m broken on so many levels it’s not even funny.

****************************
UPDATE!!

Maxie from I Hate So Much gave me some more suggestions for different ethnicities..ethnications..ethics violations…

Different kinds of people.

Here you go. Thanks, Maxie!

For the Italian Jews we have…

The Meatballnorah!

And I have no idea if there’s such thing as a Chinese Jew but if there is, I bet THIS would be front and center on their mantelpiece:

The Pork Lo Meinorah!

That’s all I got.

I think it’s enough.

Happy Holidays, everybody.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

