"Bible Adventures," Viral Video and the Day I Lost Half of my Readers

Posted: December 17, 2009 in kids, movies, religion, wtf


This could also be a ‘Ripped from the Headlines’ post…

…but I say we just, you know..

…leave it as it is.

I saw the other day that a new game is being released for the Wii Console.

Bible Adventures

Yes.

A game called ‘Bible Adventures’ is coming to the Wii console.

Of course, as most things do..

THIS GOT ME THINKING.

That, in and of itself, is not usually a good thing AT ALL.


So, here you go folks:

A Video of what I think the Bible Adventures Game will be.

Enjoy.

It’s okay to wince while you’re watching it.

I do and I made the fucking thing.

Yes.

I made that video.

Yes.

I’m totally going to Hell.

That’s not really news. Just thought I’d throw that out there.

And, yes…about the title?

The day I lost half my readers?

I’m going out on a limb here and guessing that would be today.

The Viral Video part?

That’s up to YOU.

Could you give a guy a hand?

No..the other one.

That one is sticky.

Thanks in advance.

Happy Holidays!

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

