Motivational Filler – Partying and Regret

Posted: March 17, 2009 in motivational posters

SEE THE BOTTOM FOR A BREAKING NEWS UPDATE!!!

************************

As you read this…

…I’m in surgery getting either a pin or plate inserted into my goddamn hand.

You’ll find out why tomorrow.

If you think the suspense is killing you, you should see what my fucking hand feels like.

It’s always about you, isn’t it?

Selfish prick.

In the meantime, enjoy this poster…

…and a movie review of Ghost Town over on Moog’s Movie Reviews!

See you on the other side.

*******************

Motivate THIS.

(points at crotch)

Nothing to see here today…

…except a custom “motivational poster” made by yours truly over at Big Huge Labs.

Seriously…

…I have no idea how I made it almost 40 years without finding this thing.

Here’s today’s poster for you (click to enlarge (that’s what she said)):


The Alternate:


Yep.

A TWOFER!

Which is WAY better than Jimmy’s Three-fer.

If you want to see all of my custom posters, click here.

If you like them, feel free to post them on your site.

Just give me some credit.

God knows my bank won’t.

Moog out.

Update:

I now have BOTH a plate and pin in my hand.

Thew nerve block has made my left arm totally numb and paralyzed…so “the stranger” masturbation technique tonight should be really interesting!

Well…hello Lefty.

How you doin?

Leave a Reply

