Nothing to See Here – IT’S F*CKING PRESIDENT’S DAY!!!

Posted: February 16, 2009 in holidays, wtf


No post today.

(that’s what the pharmacist said when they realized that my insurance no longer covers my Levitra prescription)

It’s President’s Day here in the United States.

I have never, in the history of my care..

HAHAHAHA!!!

I almost wrote ‘career.’

Yeah. Right.

I have never, in the history of my fucking around on the job, had President’s Day off.

Today I do.

THANK YOU OBAMA! THERE IS CHANGE A-HAPPENIN’!

I’m gonna party like it’s President’s Day, 1999.

Yep.

Prince will be there.

I hope he’s wearing his raspberry beret.

You know.

The kind you buy at the second hand store.

Love that fucking song.

In the meantime…

…have you seen my boss’ hairy ball movie?

Scroll down if you haven’t.

(that’s what she said)

See you tomorrow.

Moog Presidentially out.

(that means I’m banging a fat intern)

Leave a Reply

