Motivational Filler – Swimming and Advantages

Posted: January 13, 2009 in advantages, inspirational posters, motivational posters, swimming

*******************

Motivate THIS.

(points at crotch)

Nothing to see here today…

…except a custom “motivational poster” made by yours truly over at Big Huge Labs.

Seriously…

…I have no idea how I made it almost 40 years without finding this thing.

Here’s today’s poster for you (click to enlarge (that’s what she said)):


The Alternate:


Yep.

ANOTHER MENTAL POO TWOFER!

Yep…a twofer…or “Poo-fer” (trademark pending).

If you want to see all of my custom posters, click here.

If you like them, feel free to post them on your site.

Just give me some credit.

God knows my bank won’t.

Moog out.

Comments
  1. Christina_the_wench says:

    I think that is my stepson. It’s ok. I don’t like him anyways.

    And what is that on his leg? Shit?

  2. Christina_the_wench says:

    I think that is my stepson. It’s ok. I don’t like him anyways.

    And what is that on his leg? Shit?

  3. LBluca77 says:

    Poor Jimmy. Already has his moobs. I bet all the girls are jealous. I’m even jealous.

  4. LBluca77 says:

    Poor Jimmy. Already has his moobs. I bet all the girls are jealous. I’m even jealous.

  5. Practically Joe says:

    Thirty-two.
    That’s what they all add up to.
    Just practicing my math.

  6. Practically Joe says:

    Thirty-two.
    That’s what they all add up to.
    Just practicing my math.

  7. Mike says:

    on the upside, #5 will last the longest when the apocolypse comes and everyone else on the swim team has starved.

  8. Mike says:

    on the upside, #5 will last the longest when the apocolypse comes and everyone else on the swim team has starved.

  9. Susan says:

    Ok, I can access from a different computer so it’s something with my home system. I’ll work on it – thanks for the help. And GO #5.

  10. Susan says:

    Ok, I can access from a different computer so it’s something with my home system. I’ll work on it – thanks for the help. And GO #5.

  11. Tee aka The Diva's Thoughts says:

    LOL!! Oh my goodness.

  12. Tee aka The Diva's Thoughts says:

    LOL!! Oh my goodness.

  13. fiona says:

    Yep #5 has a man-uniboob going on, just hope he can live up to it…

  14. fiona says:

    Yep #5 has a man-uniboob going on, just hope he can live up to it…

  15. Bon Don says:

    A shit mark and Moobs! Poor guy.

    Oh well at least he wears that cool hat!

    *Bon Don*

  16. Bon Don says:

    A shit mark and Moobs! Poor guy.

    Oh well at least he wears that cool hat!

    *Bon Don*

  17. Dr Zibbs says:

    HA. Love these captions.

  18. Dr Zibbs says:

    HA. Love these captions.

  19. LiLu says:

    Honestly, you should do a calendar or something. I had one in that style last year and it wasn’t even 2% as funny as yours are.

  20. LiLu says:

    Honestly, you should do a calendar or something. I had one in that style last year and it wasn’t even 2% as funny as yours are.

  21. Kellie says:

    Awesome. When we were little we called farts poofers. What a poofer.

  22. Kellie says:

    Awesome. When we were little we called farts poofers. What a poofer.

  23. moooooog35 says:

    Christina: He’s YOUR stepson…go clean him up.

    lbluca: Moobs…the other white meat.

    PracJoe: Dude..you need a hobby.

    Mike: Why would they starve when they could live off #5 for a while?

    Susan: You’re welcome. That will be $85.

    Diva: And Goodness to you, too!

    fiona: uniboob? he has only one?

    Bon Don: You’re right. He’s got that nifty cap going for him.

    Zibbs: Sometimes this shit just comes to me. They virtually make themselves.

    LiLu: AWESOME idea. I shall sell them and make tens of dollars!

    Kellie: Women don’t fart. Don’t you pay attention around here?

  24. moooooog35 says:

    Christina: He’s YOUR stepson…go clean him up.

    lbluca: Moobs…the other white meat.

    PracJoe: Dude..you need a hobby.

    Mike: Why would they starve when they could live off #5 for a while?

    Susan: You’re welcome. That will be $85.

    Diva: And Goodness to you, too!

    fiona: uniboob? he has only one?

    Bon Don: You’re right. He’s got that nifty cap going for him.

    Zibbs: Sometimes this shit just comes to me. They virtually make themselves.

    LiLu: AWESOME idea. I shall sell them and make tens of dollars!

    Kellie: Women don’t fart. Don’t you pay attention around here?

  25. Becky..AMHW says:

    No one ever tells me I have nice tits. Even Jimmy would snicker at my tit-less-nes.

    At least I can hyphen goddammit.

  26. Becky..AMHW says:

    No one ever tells me I have nice tits. Even Jimmy would snicker at my tit-less-nes.

    At least I can hyphen goddammit.

  27. Malach the Merciless says:

    “You will never be Michael Phelps, so why are you trying”

    Oh wait, that wasn’t motivational

  28. Malach the Merciless says:

    “You will never be Michael Phelps, so why are you trying”

    Oh wait, that wasn’t motivational

  29. meleah rebeccah says:

    These ALWAYS make my day! You are The Best “captionist” On The Internet!

  30. meleah rebeccah says:

    These ALWAYS make my day! You are The Best “captionist” On The Internet!

  31. Gwen says:

    Great. Number 5 is my son. Does anyone have the number for Jenny Craig?

  32. Gwen says:

    Great. Number 5 is my son. Does anyone have the number for Jenny Craig?

Leave a Reply

