Motivational Filler – Racism

Posted: January 6, 2009 in motivational posters

Before I start, I have a new movie review of “Valkyrie” over on “Moog’s Movie Reviews.”

Tom Cruise wears an eye patch!!

Sorry. Got a little excited there.

More about the eye patch than Tom Cruise…but you wouldn’t understand.

Great. Looks like I’ve opened a door that can’t be closed.

Move along.

****************

Motivate THIS.

(points at crotch)

Nothing to see here today…

…except a custom “motivational poster” made by yours truly over at Big Huge Labs.

Seriously…

…I have no idea how I made it almost 40 years without finding this thing.

Here’s today’s poster for you:


I love Flickr.

I’m guessing the people who’s photos these are….not so much anymore.

If you want to see all of the posters I have, click here.

If you like them, feel free to post them on your site.

Just give me some credit.

God knows my bank won’t.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

