I Got Nothin’ but this Stubby Little Poll

Posted: December 19, 2008 in polls, search results


I’ve got nothin’ today.

Storm’s a’comin.

I live in New Hampshire and we’re expecting 8 to 12 inches today.

That’s what she said.

Actually, the only way a woman would get 8 to 12 inches from me is if I somehow pulled a “Grinch”

“…and they say that his penis grew 3 sizes that day…”

LOOK OUT, LADIES!

Nope. Nothin’.

Except that I just went downstairs to the cafeteria at work and saw some guy walking around int a Santa hat.

Is it just me, or does seeing a person in a Santa hat make you want to punch them in the fucking throat?

Jolly asshole shitfuck.

Let’s see how merry you are after choking on your own blood.

Other than that, I got nothing.

However – I’ve posted a new “What’s the most disturbing search term” poll up there on the left.

I’ll be on vacation for about two weeks starting next Tuesday, so the poll will be up there for a while.

Don’t worry…don’t worry…

You’ll get two new posts next week before I bail.

But don’t expect the posts to be anywhere near 8 to 12 inches long.

I’m not that excited.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

