Kick Ass Angry Clowns

Posted: October 2, 2008 in awards, mental poo looza


Hold on…

Just realizing that the title of this article would be a great name for a rock band.

“Kick Ass Angry Clowns”

I need to be in a different line of business.

“Rock Band Namer Extraordinaire (Non-Premature Ejaculating Heterosexual Sexual Dynamo)”

I’m SO getting business cards made today.

Just a few things today:

First, I have a Netflix video review of “Speed Racer” over on Moog’s Movie Reviews. *

*Anti-seizure medication not included.

Now…onward and upward!

(I say this often to my penis)

In the past few weeks I’ve received a couple of new “awards” from fellow bloggers.

I put “awards” in quotes because my pinky keeps hitting the damn key “inadvertently.”

DAMN YOU, MAVIS BEACON!


Without futher ado, here they are:

The first award comes from AngieSS of Cup of Snarky.


The “Angry Clown Hell Award for Evilness.”

Um.

Thanks?

This is actually a dream come true.

I remember coming home from school as a child, and playing “Mental Poo Author” in my room with my imaginary friend, Jenna Jameson (played, very well I might add, by my right hand)

The climax of this playdate would be my acceptance of the “Angry Clown Hell Award for Evilness.”

It was awesome.

Then we would masturbate to reruns of Benny Hill.

Jenna would do all the work.


Thanks, Angie!!

The next award is this one from PlainOleMike of “The Miker Side of Life.”


Thanks, Mike!

Ranting Diva gave me this same award a while ago – so it’s nice to know that people think I’m “kick ass”.

DAMN YOU AGAIN, MAVIS!! WHY MUST YOUR TYPING LESSONS TAUNT ME?!?!?

I believe the majority of people either just think I’m an ass, or want to kick my ass, or think my blog smells like ass.

Whatever.

Thank you anyway.

I’m going to celebrate with Jenna now.

I think Benny Hill is on.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

