Uncle Jim and my Ginormous Bunghole

Posted: August 19, 2008 in awards, polls


Like a giant, weeping hemorrhoid…

I’m back.

Now…

For the LOVE OF CHRIST, stop covering me in medicated pads!!

Thanks in advance.


I’ll get into some of the details of the vacation shortly, but today I have some business to take care of.

First, I have a new movie review of “Star Wars: The Clone Wars” over on Moog’s Movie Reviews.


For all you perverts…there’s a hot picture of an animated Natalie Portman!!

Um…I guess I’m in that category.

Also while I was gone, 50 of you voted in my latest poll:

What is the most disturbing search term my site comes up in?

Here are the results in reverse order:

my winky is stinky – 1 vote (2%)

I wanna be a macchio man – 1 vote (2%)

kids eat scat – 9 votes (18%)

white see through fatty film after poop – 10 votes (20%)

fuck me uncle jim – 12 votes (24%)

open my ass up to 6 inches wide – 17 votes (34%)

Um…

How does “kids eat scat” come in almost last place?

Is this common? Does the fact that someone wants to see children eat poop not disturb you?


Drinking pee, fine.

But eating poo?!

I’m assuming it tastes similar to kissing Richard Simmons.


Also…

“Fuck me uncle jim” came in SECOND?!?!?

Maybe it’s because I HAVE an “Uncle Jim” that I find this one a little worse than the “6 inch asshole” search.

I mean…really…

The MOST I’ve ever asked Uncle Jim to open my ass was, like, 3 inches.

6 inches is just overkill.


Also…

Catscratch Diva has bestowed upon me the following:


That’s right…

According to Diva, you’re looking at a ‘Kickass Blogger.’

Thanks, Diva!! I’ve always wanted to be a kickass blogger…

…ever since just now.

With a giant, 6-inch wide kick-ass.

I love you, Uncle Jim.

Leave a Reply

