You’re the Inspiration

Posted: August 4, 2008 in motivational posters

Before I start today:

I have to acknowledge that Narm from “White Collar Redneck” has also bestowed upon me the “Pico de Gallo” or whatever-the-f*ck it’s called award.

This is the same award that Practically Joe gave me and I forgot to put it on the site.

Thanks, guys.

I love salsa.


Okay.

I’ve been playing around with the idea of creating my own motivational posters lately.

Luckily, I found this site:

Big Huge Labs

..which allows you to do JUST that.

So, without further ado…here are some posters that I came up with.

(click on the photo for a larger image)

Enjoy.


I hope you enjoyed them.

That was fun.

I really need a hobby.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

