$400 Well Spent

Posted: July 9, 2008 in friends


The trench run will only take a second.

Joe.

If you don’t know Joe, you can click here to find out all about him.

Friggin guy cracks me up.

Here’s an Instant Message I got from Joe:

********************
Joe: I don’t think I can come into work next week

midgetmanofsteel: why?

********************
He attaches a link to here.

Which brings you to this:


A $400 Lego Death Star.

********************

midgetmanofsteel: lol

midgetmanofsteel: holy shit

midgetmanofsteel:
four hundred bucks?!?!

midgetmanofsteel: 88% would recommend this product


*******************

This, of course, begs the question:

midgetmanofsteel: recommend it for…what?

*pause*

Joe: um. fucking awesomeness?

********************

Fucking awesomeness.

There was NO better answer.

I laughed for, like, 5 minutes.

********************

Joe: the xwing trench run will only take a second or so now

********************

Good point. Had Lego Luke known about this years ago, that movie could have been a LOT shorter.

I guess Joe isn’t the only guy who thinks this is cool.

I also found this:

Fucking hilarious.

That’s nine, count ’em, NINE “OMG’s” on that picture.

Which is less than the number I’d be saying if I spent $400 on the damn thing.

Leave a Reply

