The Blatant Redirect

Posted: June 19, 2008 in casting couch, movies


I got nothin’.

This is also what happens when my vas deferens makes a call to my nuts.

Vas Deferens: “She’s opening up!! I’m gonna need some swimmers up here, STAT!

Balls (blank stare): “I got nothin’.”

Ah..vasectomies.

No post today – however, I WILL be having my third Casting Couch guest post tomorrow, courtesy of RS27.

In the meantime, you can head on over to “Moog’s Movie Reviews” and read my brother-in-law’s review of “The Happening.”


It’s good (the review, that is) – he’s a wicked funny guy.

Tomorrow there, you’ll get a review of “The Incredible Hulk.”

Yeah…I go to the movies a little.

If you want to guest blog here, or be a critic on the Movie site, shoot me an email here or via the link on the right.

Enjoy your day…I’m gonna go toss some air bubbles in the men’s room.

Moog out.

Leave a Reply

