Lindsay Lohan…You’re Killing Us

Posted: June 10, 2008 in movies, polls


Cutting is short today.

Actually,

…at 5-foot-2, I really have no choice.

I swear…if my 4-year old son asks me if I want a “boost” into my chair one more time, I’m gonna beat him.

Just kidding.

That kid can TOTALLY kick my ass.

Damn karate lessons.

Anyway…

First Up: Chickipedia

My friend Mike sent me this link over Instant Message the other day:

Chickipedia

Best. Site. Ever.

Besides Fat Chicks in Party Hats.

That still has my #1 vote.


Secondly: Movie Review

If you haven’t been over yet, I have a new movie review over on…

It’s titled:

“NO MORE PENIS!! NO MORE PENIS!!”

I know what you’re thinking:

“Isn’t that what his wife is yelling two minutes into sex with him?”

HA!

Funny.

F*ck off.

The joke is on YOU, my friends…

…as I never actually make it to two minutes.

Um…

Man.

I SO suck.


(I made this picture up all by myself!! Enjoy)

Anyway…the review is on the movie, “Forgetting Sarah Marshall.”

Enjoy.

Last but not Least: Lindsay Lesbo Poll Update

According to the lovely “What’s Worse?” poll we have on the left:

The fact that “Lindsay Lohan may NOT be a lesbian” (GASP!!) is besting “Having Pinkeye” by about 12% of the votes.

Coming in last:

Osama Bin Laden.

Nice, people.


Out of the 50+ people who’ve voted so far…

MORE people think that having an itchy eye infection…

…or NOT being able to imagine Lindsay Lohan starring in “Where the Boys Aren’t, #19”

…is worse than Osama.

I’m glad we’re on the same page here, people.


There’s 3 days still left to vote…

..who knows…“Osama Bin Laden with Pinkeye” may make a late inning run at it.


Carry on.

Leave a Reply

