Baba got Bribed

Posted: November 2, 2007 in about me, awards

Before I do my actual post today, I need to acknowledge the fact that Baba Doodlius presented me with the following award the other day:

For this, I am humbled.

In the future, I may be creating my own award, tentatively titled:

The Mental Poo “Full of Sh*t Award”

..and use a picture of my daughter’s smiley face poo or something else similarly appropriate.

Thanks, Baba. If you haven’t read him yet…check him out…he’s a pretty funny bird.

Comments
  1. Emmy says:

    >You rock!….Can I say that or is it stalking? 😉 LOL

  2. Sara Sue says:

    >Your daughter’s artwork as an award, I love it!!

  3. >You know, I could have gone my whole life without seeing your daughter’s poo shot. Thanks a heap!

Leave a Reply

